Childcare

zigzag-line Created with Sketch.
triangle-line Created with Sketch.
circle-line Created with Sketch.

Important dates

Term Dates

2022

Term 3

  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Start of Term
  • Thursday 17th February2022 - End of Term

Term 4

  • Monday 28th February2022 - Start of Term
  • Friday 8th April 2022 - End of Term

Term 5

  • Monday 25th April 2022 - Start of Term
  • Friday 27th May 2022 - End of Term

Term 6

  • Monday 6th June 2022 - Start of Term
  • Friday 22nd July 2022 - End of Term

Term 1

  • Monday 5th September 2022 - Start of Term
  • Friday 21st October 2022 - End of Term

Term 2

  • Monday 31st October 2022 - Start of Term
  • Friday 16th December 2022 - End of Term

2023

Term 3

  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Start of Term
  • Friday 10th February2023 - End of Term

Term 4

  • Monday 20th February2023 - Start of Term
  • Friday 31st March 2023 - End of Term

Term 5

  • Monday 17th April 2023 - Start of Term
  • Friday 26th May 2023 - End of Term

Term 6

  • Monday 5th June 2023 - Start of Term
  • Friday 21st July 2023 - End of Term

Closure dates

All services run by First Steps (Bath) will be closed on the following Bank Holiday and Staff Training dates.

2021

  • Friday 25th December 2021 to Saturday 1st January 2022 – Christmas & New Year

2022

  • Monday 3rd January 2022 - Substitute Day for New Year's Day
  • Friday 18th February2022 - Staff Training
  • Friday 15th April 2022 - Good Friday
  • Monday 18th April 2022 - Easter Monday
  • Monday 2nd May 2022 - May Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 17th May 2022 - Staff Training
  • Thursday 2nd June 2022 - Spring Bank Holiday
  • Friday 3rd June 2022 - Jubilee Bank Holiday
  • Monday 29th August 2022 - Summer Bank Holiday
  • Monday 17th October 2022 - Staff Training
  • Monday 26th December 2022 to Sunday 1st January 2023 - Christmas & New Year

2023

  • Monday 2nd January 2023 - Substitute Day for New Year's Day
  • Wednesday 8th February2023 - Staff Training
  • Friday 7th April 2023 - Good Friday
  • Monday 10th April 2023 - Easter Monday
  • Monday 1st May 2023 - May Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 11th May 2023 - Staff Training
  • Monday 29th May 2023 - Spring Bank Holiday
  • Monday 28th August 2023- Summer Bank Holiday

Closure Dates Leaflet