Childcare

zigzag-line Created with Sketch.
triangle-line Created with Sketch.
circle-line Created with Sketch.

Important dates

Term Dates

2021

Term 3

· Start: Monday 4 January 2021

· Finish: Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4

· Start: Monday 22 February 2021

· Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 5

· Start: Monday 19 April 2021

· Finish: Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6

· Start: Monday 7 June 2021

· Finish: Wednesday 21 July 2021


Closure dates

All services run by First Steps (Bath) will be closed on the following Bank Holiday and Staff Training dates.


2021

  • Friday 2nd April 2021 – Good Friday
  • Monday 5th April 2021 – Easter Monday
  • Monday 3rd May 2021 – May Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 18th May 2021 – Staff Training
  • Monday 31st May 2021 - Spring Bank Holiday
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021 - Staff Training
  • Monday 30th August 2021 - Late Summer Holiday